Advisory Board

The Center’s Advisory Board includes compliance, legal and business leaders from a various industries who have significant expertise in the public and private sectors. The Advisory Board provides advice and support for activities and programs consistent with the Center’s Mission. The Advisory Board meets on a regular basis and members serve in an individual capacity.

  • Valli Baldassano
    Founder and President, VFB Associates, PC
  • Richard Collier
    Director, Prothena Adjunct Professor of Law, Temple University Beasley School of Law
  • Kris Curry
    Principal, Ernst & Young
  • Charlene E. Davis
    Associate Vice President, Head of Healthcare Compliance North America, Sun Pharmaceutical Industries, Inc.
  • Kevin Dill
    General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer, Tabula Rasa HealthCare
  • Tamsin Fast
    Chief Compliance Officer, Aramark
  • Jennifer Heller
    Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and Senior Deputy General Counsel, Comcast Corporation
  • Janet S. Holcombe
    Vice President, Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer, Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
  • Christopher Kim
    Director, Forensics Investigation & Litigation Services, BDO
  • Joseph O’Donnell
    Former Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer and Managing Director, RidgeWorth Funds
  • John Ryan
    General Counsel, The Jackson Laboratory
  • Matthew J. Siembieda
    Partner, Holland & Knight
  • Alison Tanchyk
    Partner, Morgan Lewis
  • Maribel Valentin
    Associate Counsel, Corporate Compliance and Privacy Officer, Temple University Health System
  • Bette Walters
    Board of Visitors, Temple University Beasley School of Law
  • Hilary Wandall
    General Counsel and Chief Data Governance Officer, TrustArc
  • Caroline West
    Global Chief Compliance Officer, Olympus